You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-Re-Re #Seven77 Announcement (My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Welcome back from Panama! Jealous much!!! We've been looking at Panama and Uruguay for possible immigration but have never been. Re your #humanizesteem tag.... It's been going really well. 😉 I hope you don't mind but I've been using it in almost all my daily posts bar photo challenges. 😂 It's an amazing tag and I know of at least two or three others have picked up on it which I think is awesome! Anyhow love your photo you've posted. Regret I cannot upvote your post as my VP is currently on the beach recharging the batteries after some hectic upvoting shenanigans. 🙄 😊 Mauritius Greetings

Sort:  

Hey @dkkarolien, how have you been?
You are absolutely free to use the tag any way you see fit. It is all about engagement and human interaction 😊.

Panama was awesome. Never knew it was so divers. Will be posting a lot about it the coming month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67