My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Very active today. I’m starting to wonder if my knee needs some work done on it or if I’m just getting old. I feel like it catches sometimes when I’m doing squats or running/climbing on the treadmill. When it catches it’s painful for a few minutes.

I’m feeling like it’s getting harder and harder to eat healthy when I am working all day. So easy to go grab fast food or chocolate bars.

Any tips on how you all eat healthy when you are also busy?

11592
Aerobics

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11592 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.00% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79