My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Working out today was hard. I’ve been slacking the last few days. It’s time to step it up again.

Going to be sore tomorrow. As I get older I am realizing how important it is to stretch both before and after workouts. The more I stretch the less sore I am.

What workouts are people doing? I’m looking for something to mix it up a little.

7512
Aerobics

Sort:  

go and play more Frisbee golf
Image result for golf sexy girl

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7512 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Unrelated to your post, started to host Trivia games about the NBA, you can win some Steem, want everybody to be in the right mindset, the Season is starting soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66