You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes one an influencer on steemit?

in #actifit5 years ago

in this vast Steemit ecosystem each niche has its influencers in a way and what defines an influencer in Steemit differentiate from one community to another, love the post thank u!

Quick question why is it posted under Actifit? the hashtag confused me a but

Sort:  

I hate writing a short actifit post. So in stead of writing a short post in which the steps are more or less the content, I did want to try to make a decent post out of it.
Normally my posts don't get much exposure, so I was a little bit surprised with the reactions on this one. Afterwards it indeed would have been better to write it as a regular post.

Thanks for the comment!

Cheers,
Peter

Appreciate your feedback, obviously I loved your post as I commented and upvoted it was just wondering why through actifit but now its clear. Keep on the great works and Steem On! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59