My Actifities and daily stuff on November 16 2021

in #actifit3 years ago

Dear friends of the eventful day

Today was exciting until the end, it was more or less a photo finish.
It all started with the discovery that the Fitbit tracker recognizes working with a lawnmower as cycling. (I'm moving, but my hands stay on the handlebars?) Fitbit itself was so stunned by this that it forgot to automatically log my later walk and deliver me a map with pace. No loss on that though, firstly it was dark halfway and secondly it's my standard 10km route.
Around 11 pm I went for a short night walk to give the pedometer a 2 as the first digit. Afterward, freshly showered, 20 minutes before midnight I see that @racibo has about 1000 steps more.
My first thought was, get dressed and go again, I can easily do that until midnight.
The 2nd thought after that: It's a bit unfair, because he doesn't know my number of steps, I already know his and still have time to react.
The 3rd thought: But he doesn't have to publish his numbers before midnight.
The 4th thought.......

Since then I hang in a thought loop.... still in my bathrobe.

Liebe Freunde des bewegten Tages
Heute war es spannend bis zum Schluss, es war quasi ein Fotofinish.
begonnen hat alles mit der Entdeckung, dass der Fitbittracker die Arbeit mit einem Rasenmäher als Radfahren erkennt. (Ich bewege mich, aber die Hände bleiben am Lenker?) Darüber war Fitbit selbst so verblüfft, dass es vergaß, meinen späteren Spaziergang automatisch zu loggen und mir eine Karte mit Tempo zu liefern. Das ist allerdings kein Verlust, erstens war es die halbe Strecke schon dunkel und zweitens ist es meine 10km Standardstrecke.
Gegen 11pm bin ich für einen kleinen Nachtspaziergang gegangen, um den Schrittzähler eine 2 als erste Ziffer zu spendieren. Danach, frisch geduscht, 20 Minuten vor Mitternacht sehe ich, dass @racibo ca 1000 Schritte mehr hat.
Mein erster Gedanke war, anziehen und nochmal los, das schaffe ich locker bis Mitternacht.
Der 2. Gedanke danach: Ist schon etwas unfair, weil er meine Schrittzahl nicht kennt, ich seine schon und noch Zeit zur Reaktion habe.
Der 3. Gedanke: Aber er muss ja nicht vor Mitternacht seine Zahlen. veröffentlichen.
Der 4. Gedanke.......
Seitdem hänge ich in einer Gedankenschleife.... immer noch im Bademantel.

Have a nice day without confused thoughts that want to stop you


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/11/2021
22491
Daily Activity, Gardening, Photowalking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
94.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Posted via Steeming.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85