You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing The iOS ActiFit App While Jogging For The First Time In Years

in #actifit6 years ago

Indeed really hard to achieve, especially now, vacation time where your body gets so much heavier! :D

I would only love to find a good way to play volleyball with my phone attached to me, so I could get it done much easier.

Sort:  

There are straps for the arm to put the phone in. You can probably put it in the pocket as well if it doesn't hinder you.

The problem is that Volleyball requires me to touch the ground a good amount of time for each train. And I have thought about it, I can probably use that arm straps when we get to a physical part of the training, otherwise I don't think the protection will be enough. (I know people don't consider volleyball an aggressive game, but with the level of competition it gets pretty rough) :D

Yeah, you probably have to wait for 3rd party gear integration like soles or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67