Actifit Report: 25/08/2018 (football match not in the "race")

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

[IT] Eccomi anche oggi alla prova di @actifit, terzo giorno di prova, più di 5.000 passi contati dalla nostra Applicazione legata al mondo di Steemit. Ho avuto il piacere di giocare una partitella a calcio con i ragazzi della comunità psichiatrica dove lavoro ma ho preferito non mettere il cellulare in tasca per non romperlo, sono un tipo previdente...e se no oggi non ci sarebbe stata storia per nessuno in quanto a passi effettuati! 🤣 [EN] Here I am again today with @actifit app test, the third day of testing, more than 5.000 steps counted by our application avout Steemit world. I had the pleasure of playing a football match with the guys of the psychiatric community where I work but I preferred to don't put the phone in my pocket to don't break it, I am a wise man, I know... and if did it today I will destroy all of you about steps made! 🤣

5128
Walking

Sort:  

Hello @dexpartacus ce post..follow back please @ibrag

It's My New Account Guy So Please Follow Me And Upvote

Thank You

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5128 steps!
You also received an 1.31% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62