You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protected Area Poda

in #actifit5 years ago

It looks like the warm weather is everywhere in Europe. It's so bizarre but on the other hand so nice to have such beautiful weather in February :)

I thought you only cycled during the weekends but it looks like you go during the weekdays too. But well, I understand as who wouldn't want to use such a beautiful day for some physical activity? :)

Your photos are nice and this place looks so peaceful. And the nature there is beautiful.

Thank you for sharing! Happy cycling and have a great day!

Sort:  

I enjoy the good weather in February and when I have the opportunity - I cycling, even during the week :). Thanks for the comment @delishtreats! Have a great day 🙂!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29