You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling to Nessebar - MARC #320

in #actifit5 years ago

I remember that people from Czechoslovakia went to Bulgarian coast on vacation as it was affordable and quite close but I heard that it wasn't that nice. I can see that there was a lot of work done as there are new buildings, everything looks clean and it looks like a place that I would like to visit :)

You guys are crazy! Anytime I see your or vesytz name I know that it's going to be another epic biking trip and you never disappoint :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats . Yes, some of the "businessmen" are nightmare, think only how to empty your pockets. But in general, people are awesome and Bulgaria is a good place to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63