You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nico Day Out And My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I think our world scares a lot of animals. Parrots, wolf dogs, other wild critters that are more comfy in nature rather than the city. I knew a person that had full on wolves, and they seemed VERY unhappy in the city. I thought it a bit cruel, actually. Though I suppose parrots have been in the city for a long time in lots of places. Still I'm glad you got Nico back to 'normal'. Though as you say below, that would be flying around. Ever see @tangmo's post on the monkeys on the wires in Thailand? Now THAT is a classic of animals in the city. Quite comical actually. They wander there from the woods, I think. Wow, I'm really going on here ( :
Hope your head cooled down a bit and Netflix was chillin. Cheers

Sort:  

I can understan dogs, cats, fishes, mouse as pets but birds, wolves, monkeys?! Those animals are meant to be free! 😅

I agree, they should be running around in the 'wilds', if there is any of that left for them. Just makes me sad. OK, on to happier thoughts. Chocolate chip cookies... ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68