You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Red Meat Is Your Enemy And My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Gave it up myself a long time ago. Though the occasional ham is still a special thing, every now and then. And fish. I hope you are feeling better soon. That does really suck. And might be dangerous, if people just ignore something folks might request, because they're allergic, etc. Yikesatoomie. Glad you got your workout in first. Which reminds me, I better go biking, before the problem people end up out late at night on the bikepath. Have a nice night.

Sort:  

Thanks! I love pork!! I can eat it every day but I try to eat healthy. For me red meat had always being poison and I have to remind my family over and over again that I don't eat read meat.... cause they always wants to feed me that! Enjoy the bike ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60