My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

There a part of me that loves all this cuddling with Teddy. I mean, how could I not? Do you see this adorableness?

He's so cute! Unfortunately, keeping him content usually means he's passed out on my chest. So my step count? It goes down the tubes. I wish I could walk around with him more, but he hated his bassinet. And there's only so much movement I can do in my house.

I did, however, way dishes today. So that got me up and moving a little bit. And I did my pushups and sit-ups today, as well. So that makes day 62, putting me one step closer to another full set! At least there's that...

2849
Daily Activity, House Chores
Height
6.45 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63