You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking For Chicken Drumsticks

in #actifit5 years ago

Built in app depending on their algorithm to calculate footstep. I have an app ON app, Tencent version of footstep counter built on top of WeChat. It gave 10%less than my actifit count.

On a side note, I'm also utilizing #freeletics as my daily bodyweight training app. Initially I was using the free version, but later on decided I'd pay for the coach program, since it's being paid for, I have one less reason to be lazy 😂 you can check it out and the workout routine is free 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I have to check it out. If it's not killing me, I'm willing to try it out :)

Lol. So many haters 😅 came back to find 3 flags on this post

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe there are four now. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43