My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180822_113439.jpg

I already check the aggressive box in the app, but still my phone shut it down without my permission. I wanted to attempt for 25k step today, buy since half a day has gone and I'm only hitting 13k. So I guess I will just call it a day.

IMG_20180822_121928.jpg

我已经使用了积极模式,可是手机还是自动替我把应用城市关了来节约电源。本来今天打算走二万五千步,可是到现在为止半天都过了,我才走了万三步。想了想还是直接上载了。今晚如果有时间再和大伙汇报。

I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o


13357
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
74.9 kg
Body Fat
28 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

你可以自己设定一下啊,就不会这样了

Posted using Partiko Android

不会怎样设,不想学了。点赞也不来。

Posted using Partiko Android

是不是心里很不爽,那么麻烦

没有被点赞,当然不爽呀。哈哈😄

Posted using Partiko Android

这个肯定的,但是后期不好说啊

不会怎样设,不想学了。点赞也不来。

Posted using Partiko Android

拉仔加油 ~

谢谢呀。其实是口不休才难减肥。

Posted using Partiko Android

就这点完了呀😹

半天万三,够了吧。不想浪费电池。

Posted using Partiko Android

You keep on going

Thank you buddy. I will do my best.

Posted using Partiko Android

这app有什么特别之处啊?

Posted using Partiko iOS

看下面?不是你自己下面,我说我留言栏这里下面。来点赞了。不过千万要记得,这个应用程序有抽成10%。

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13357 steps!
You also received an 6.25% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you Thank you Thank you. I almost going to give up already.

Thank you Thank you Thank
You. I almost going to
Give up already.

                 - davidke20


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

well done on your workout!
please do share with us more details on any problems you faced with the app. You can chat over at discord

@davidke20, But still 13000 steps are really effective and in my opinion doing the activity is really important but not the quantity every time because there will be some days even we will not going to perform activities.

So keep up and enjoy your activities because these explorations of self through the activities are really important to become great version of ourselves.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for that. I was aiming or 25k steps. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and good luck. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49