My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My plan for the morning had just been to take my normal walk to Maurie Jacobs Park and the Owen Rose Garden, but the siren call of the mysterious half-ditto in Pokémon Go led me to do a bit extra walking. As I was nearing the rose garden I saw one on my “nearby” indicator at one of the stops closer to Skinner Butte Park, so I decided to go after it. I figured it would probably just be a Ditto like the previous ones I saw on Community Day, but I wanted to try to catch it anyway in case there was something new going on. The one I was pursuing de-spawned before I got to the stop, so I just hit the gyms at Skinner Butte Park and started heading home. But then before I left the Maurie Jacobs/Valley River Center area I saw another one show up in “nearby” so I doubled back to catch it. As predicted it was a Ditto. But hopefully this mysterious thing showing up is a sign of something interesting happening soon.

DittoTroll.jpg



24452
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 24452 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73