Pokémon Go: Kanto Pokedex complete + Chikorita Community Day

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I had a really great day in Pokémon Go today. About fifteen minutes into my regular morning walk I hatched a Mr. Mime from a 7k egg. That was the last pokemon I needed to complete my Kanto region pokedex!

MrMime.jpg

Kanto151.jpg

Today was also Chikorita Community Day, so my brother, my niece, and I went to Maurie Jacobs Park and the Owen Rose Garden for that. We all got a few shinies, I got four. One of them had really good IVs so I evolved that one all the way to Meganium. We also tried to take on a Mewtwo raid, but the three of us didn’t have enough oomph to take it down (the raid window was closing in a few minutes when we got there so we didn’t have time to optimize their raid teams, maybe we could have done it if we had done that). Even so, I’d have had a great day with just the Mr. Mime hatch, so everything else was gravy after that.

ChikoritaCommunityDay.jpg



26340
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 26340 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76