Today I will start using ActifitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I will start to use Actifit Fitness Tracker (@actifit). I downloaded the application a few minutes ago.

A friend of mine @yanipetkov told me yesterday about it. It is a dApp built as one of the first Smart Media Tokens on top of the Steem blockchain. Actifit tracks and rewards your activity, and rewards you with Actifit tokens, but also STEEM rewards via upvotes on your steemit posts.

I will go jogging in the park soon I will check how #actifit works. I am so ecxited!

You can download the application here(https://actifit.io/)

Have you already used #actifit? What do you think about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice to see you using new apps on steem blockchain. ☺

I'm also glad that you are powering up, I respect investors in steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82