You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2019 - Mongolia

in #actifit5 years ago

@timothyallen, a beutiful picture! Would like to visit Ulan Bator and Mongolia as well. Probably it is a lot of fun. I visited last year Lake Baikal, and I know that this area is really beautiful.

Sort:  

Never been to Baikal. Maybe next time. Mongolia is absolutely huge and most of it is quite beautiful in my experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it convenient to travel there? I mean do they have infrastructure developed enough?

Posted using Partiko Android

There is public transport but it is limited. The best way to travel is to hire a 4WD with a driver.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62