You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - My Actifit Report Card: July 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@flaxz, nice weather and nice pictures! Good count of steps :) Over 15 K :). He-he! So it is your entry for the contest. Good luck in the contest! Hope to see you in Bangkok.
Thank you for mentioning me in your awesome DTube video! Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptospa, yeah this is my entry, let's hope I do win one of those tickets, stay awesome.

Actually it is just one ticket.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the post announcing this said 32 tickets will be drawn in October from all the raffle tickets?

No. It is just up to 32 entries per Actifitter for the final raffle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, thanks for the clarification. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81