You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] ⛅ Probably, the most subtle emotion is fear: what are you aware of being afraid of? 🤪 Actifit Report Card: marzo 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@amico, very nice picture of the castle.

I am afraid of being afraid of insignificant problems. As the time passes by, very often we humans realize that at some time we used to be afraid of something ... that was insignificant. It was a waste of time, negative emotions, etc.

As I am getting older, I realize that I don't hay to be afraid and just have to enjoy my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, mate: I'm glad you like the picture.

"don't have to be afraid and just have to enjoy life" seems a good choice! ;)

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81