My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Hope your week has started well!

Now, on my today's activities ... Yeah, DTube Forum officially ended yesterday ... but I already miss it! And I actually miss the atmosphere when you are together with another Steemians ... That's why I am waiting already for the next Steem event ... It may be a Clean Planet fest, here in Europe, or Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok.

Ok! Today I had a very active day! Early in the morning I had a walk alongside the beach in Badalona.

Then I went to Barcelona and had a long walk on Passeig Maritim del Bogatell

So, it is actually a very long pedestrianised street (promenade) along the beach.

While having a walk alongside the beach I also stopped at a something like a stadium, because a couple of days ago a Steemian @toofasteddie wrote a comment in one of my Actifit Reports that he visits this place for running. So, I decided to get to the fence surrounding the stadium and to take a picture of it and to ask him if he talked exactly about this place.

While staying at the fence of the stadium I saw three men running around the stadium and decided to wait till they get close to me and to check if @toofasteddie was among them ... And yeah! One of them was he! We just exchanged a few sentences: Hey, how are you? Fine! etc. Then I walked away, because I thought that @toofasteddie was participating in some kind of running competition and I didn't want to distract him.

That was really fun! To meet a Steemian so unexpectedly in Barcelona. How small the world is!

... ok, now let's get back to my activities. So, I had a long walk on the promenade of Barcelona. Then I went to the city center.

A bit later I went to the bus station and travelled by bus to Girona Airport (100 k. away from Barcelona). I had booked a room in a hotel next to the airport, because tomorrow I will tavel back to Moscow.

So, after I checked-in at the hotel I decided to visit the city of Girona. So I travelled by bus to Girona.

It is really a very beautiful city! I spent there almost 3 hours. Mainly I walked in the old town. It is really a very beautiful city with very rich history and many nice old buildings. So, I took a ton of pictures ... But, I will write a separate post about Girona later, this week.

Now, let me just show a picture of Catedral de Girona, because I did like this beautiful building:

Fellow Steemians, that's it for now! I am already back in my hotel and will have a rest, because tomorrow I will have a flight to Moscow.

Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Stay active and be fit!

35808

Daily Activity, Walking

Height
180 cm

Weight
84 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures @cryptospa, and I am glad you had a great time there, great count too, have a safe flight to Moscow.

Great stepping 💪, you did do lots of walking 🏃 and the pictures are looking fantastic 🙌. How wonderful to catch @toofasteddie actifitting 😹. Really small world,am gonna catch you there in Moscow one day 😹.
Wishing you a safe journey as you travel back. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the nice comment! Yeah, hope to see you one day.

very active day and high count. Kudos.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Блестящий результат!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha how awesome that you waited and checked of someone is @toofasteddie lol and younhad luck man omg can't believe that :D
So after traveling to girona you stepped in your plane or are you still there?

Have a good evening / night my friend :)
Already miss you and the others for sure!

Peace!

@tibfox, at the moment I am in a hotel next to Girona Airport. Tomorrow, at about noon, is my flight to Moscow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Girona is one of jewels of the Catalan country. Good choice!
Hope you have a good flight back home.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, the city of Girona is beautiful! I did like it!

@actifit story with beautiful your self photography .

Thank you! Glad you liked my report!

Lots and lots of walking and a beautiful new setting to explore. Looks like you were able to do a lot of fun things. Safe travels back to Moscow!

Thank you! Yeah, my trip was really very nice. I've met a lot of nice Steemians and visited a lot of interesting places.

@cryptospa It sounds like a wonderful opportunity to meet fellow Steemians. @crypt-skip and I hope to attend one some day. I'm glad you are doing well and having fun traveling!

Come to the Steem Fest in Bangkok in November.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for share your steps.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

there are steemians everywhere! that's cool you got to meet one randomly like that.

Yes, you are absolutely right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61