My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Since the beginning of the month I've been using Actifit Fitness Tracker and I want to say that I like it very much!

In the morning I walked for almost 1 hour. In the afternoon I walke for almost 3 hours.

My #Actifit result for Friday (more than 24 000 steps) is quite a good result, keeping in mind that it was a workday for me and in the evening I stayed at home, because tomorrow I am going back home to my country Bulgaria.

Thank you @actifit for tracking my daily activity!

Dear Steemians, try to stay active and use @actifit!



24784
Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 24784 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94