You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit & Walking Around Lima

in #actifit5 years ago

Aaah, coins! When I was in Japan, I was amazed that you could buy one drink with one coin, or even pay one whole meal!

Here, one meal costs around 500-800 bolivars and the biggest bill is worth 100 (worth 10.000.000 old bolivars :O)

What can you pay with your coins?

Sort:  

almost everything since you there are coins of up to 5 soles and there are a lot of things that costs less than that.

To refresh myself during this walk I bought myself a 500 ml Pepsi bottle for 1.5 soles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hasdhasdhasd that's so nice. Here I can't even take a taxi because I have no way of transferring my coins while on the street. I wish you luck in paradise. :D

I know... I lived there... remember?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope
refuses to remember

Can't I talk about something you already know? :( I will throw you a potato.

Sorry I felt like you thought I didn't knew this kek, when are u coming over?

Posted using Partiko Android

When the potato falls :3

I still don't have my passport. While I get it, I'll try to get some paperwork done. If I manage to get it all done anytime soon, I might instead go to France.

But if I find that it takes too much effort and conditions aren't favourable, I'll probably go to Peru instead. I need to research what I will be doing in each place, and so far I don't have a way to earn more than $300 a month in Peru without working a bad job, while in France I was offered some nice translation duties.

We should work on our joint projects to set a nice financial future for both of us :D

Probably going to get a computer this weekend and I'll be back to work in no time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92