You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: 62K+ SP Increase in Delegations! Increased Exchange Transactions Per Day. Our Daily Updates.

in #actifit5 years ago

You are quite welcome for the delegation. I've known about Actifit for a while, but just recently took a closer look at it and decided your project is a good one to support. I like the emphasis on combining Steem based reward tokens with fitness. Becoming more fit is something I personally need to pay more attention to (I'm a serious couch potato) so maybe this will motivate me to get outdoors more often. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

That's great to hear! It is indeed the core value of actifit to change lives and push people to get more active & healthy.
And we're looking forward to seeing your activity reports & progress, as you move away from the couch potato status lol
Thanks again !

I hope that the @actifit people don't get sick when someone has to !sneeze :P

what's up with all that sneezing? go for an #actifit walk :D

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Great to see such generosity and welcome to the actifit community!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptomancer!

Welcome to @Actifit and thank you for the massive delegation!

This is the sort of support we need to boost things to the next level! Best thing about all this is with every delegation it increases the incentives for intentional stepping! This is going to help everyone re-think their fitness goals and activities which is what I'm all about!

I'm looking forward to seeing your activity reports as you do battle with the couch and the potato chips! :)

Glad to have you on this project!!
Haha.... I have infact raised weight from 47kg to 61kg. I have grown some muscles too from the time I joined Actifit. Will you competing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02