My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

In my personal opinion fitness is one of the things us as people take for granted, while minimizing the importance. We have all originated from fitness in some way shape or form. Everything from hunting and gathering food for our families to survive to fighting many wars in the past that involved alot of hand on hand combat. Out of the many thing us as people have lost site fitness in my opinion would be up there as far as things that our generation and the next generations to come could definitely improve on. @actifit thus far has shed alot of light for me on doing my best to make improvements in this specific field. This simple application has given me more motivation to monitor my daily activity rate while still keeping me hungry to push myself to the next step while doing throughout a touch day. I can see my step avereages continuing to climb everyday, and think this application will have a huge positive impact on others in the near future. Stay motivated steemians and remember dont just get fit! Activate your fitness on @actifit running on the most utilized and efficient platform in the crypto space in my personal opinion.



13451
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13451 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76