My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My highest step count thua far comes from a day of travel (and a couple hundred jumping jacks when I woke up but that doesn't do much). See my last blog post for a little more color but basically I traveled to the airport, had a bunch of delays adding up to 8hrs, spent a lot of time wandering around the airport and ended up with 27k for the day. Who would have thought?

At least I'm finally in an Uber in LA and I can start my weekend!

@cryptobols tracked today a total of 27142 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking, Other
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Wow. 27 thousand steps just walking around an airport. I've wandered around plenty of airports. I wonder if I ever took that many steps. I've never counted my steps but your posts are encouraging me to do so. Thanks for sharing.

Haha, to be honest, I was just walking around to try and accrue steps because I was too tired to read. I don't think I have done anywhere near as much walking in an airport as I did that day.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 27142 steps!
You also received an 17.07% upvote via @actifit account.

I will definately try the app

You definitely should!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93