Sort:  

Not long 😔
Will be hard reaching 10k today. Working from home!

When you work from home you should just walk 1-3 minutes per hour. Perhaps you can run up and down the stairs?

About the planking I wonder how long you need to do that to make it into the top3? There are probably only a few tens or hundreds of people going to participate. Don't you think most people will end below 60 seconds?

I guess below 60 seconds cause I can only do half of that time. Although I could be very weak 😂

If I stretch it, I can make it 60 seconds. It is a very good exercise for the back.
But I guess I did miss something about planking. Will need to check out the actifit account!

Found it by now. Doubt it that actifict tokens will get any value so I will let it pass me 😁

I would just participate for fun. And I do agree that these tokens most likely won't get any value. I think the chance is much bigger to receive a dtube upvote then seeing these tokens ever get any value.
Only issue is that in the past I was unable to post on dtube. But maybe I should try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81