Actifit Report Sept 24 -6k - actifit lazyness

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I only had my regular lunch walk and further nothing to mention. So I figured I might as well use this actifit post to share something else.

I think actifit makes me kind of Steemit lazy. With that I mean that I basically don't post anything to Steemit anymore. Cause for all the upvote programs I only need to post once a day. And that's fulfilled with my daily actifit post. And looking from a financial perspective their is really no reason to write any post. Cause why spend at least 15 minutes up to 45 minutes to create a post that receives a maximum of $1?
Right there is no good reason for doing so.

This means I stick around to read your stuff, write a few comments. And try to read all the 65 posts that I have bookmarked. So most likely you won't get rid of me 😩😉

6251
Walking,Daily Activity
Height
202 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6251 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.33% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78