My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Only walking and daily acidity today. I planned to bike for about 20 minutes. But I was too late home from work to cycle.

Today I did my first plank. I can only get up to 45 seconds 😔😥

10126
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
202 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

45 sec only? Will try it tomorrow and let you know!

Yes only 45 secs.

Try to triple that time cause one of us needs to win this contest 😬

My youngest son has more chance to win this then we both have!

How long can he plank?

sir crypto-econom1st! hey planks are dang hard and 45 seconds ain't bad at all for your first time, in fact it's darn good sir!

Did you try to plank yourself?
Or did you try the actifit app?

sir crypto-econom1st! yes sir I do planks as part of my core exercises but I do them for one minute and I never tried to go longer because it feels like that's close to my limit but I may be able to go little longer.

I haven't tried the actifit app.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10126 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @crypto-econom1st! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crypto-econom1st! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72