My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Well I thought I'd try out this app and I biked to work and I biked home from work and then I went running and I quickly rolled my ankle and it hurts like heck right now and it's all swollen and I'm back home putting ice on it and I'm second-guessing everything I just did.

4014
Cycling, Jogging
Height
6 ft
Weight
154 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Haha did the world trip you a bit :) Just a note if you notice it does not count everything or shuts down when screen blank then set it to be on aggressive mode. Nice count though for day 1. Remember targets are 5000 steps and 10 000 steps. You get better votes also if have longer text and images but those are not compulsory.

I'm not sure why my injury is funny, but right now I could care less about this nonsensical app. I'm active with or without a such a silly thing that might earn a fraction of a penny. I don't need that kind of thing to motivate me and I'm just feeling kind of cranky because my ankle hurts like heck right now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Laugh to keep from crying :) ... Maybe you are too close to the situation.

As for the motivation I don't think it is a motivator, just the best way for any small account to build sp without having to mess around commenting etc too much. 5000 steps + level will get you about 5- 10 cent votes with 10 000 steps + level will be 10c + votes , exhange your points you get then you are talking a $1 vote about at least 2 a week... For a small account which has no intention to buy in ie myself if it was around back then I see it as a very good way to build your account.

I kinda don't like that word motivation it sounds a bit weak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43