You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 19 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

It really is very hard disapproval of people, destroy and burn the soul, but I think that is the least, because while doing what you do with a lot of dedication and love, we will continue to achieve great results. Friend, do not let them make you feel that way, you are unique, powerful and full of skills, have fun on the road without stopping criticism so much. A hug, I know you need it. Hey, I loved the sombreso hahaha.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you are of course correct I think the New Year will be a time to focus on what is important in life. So you like my Christmas Hat 🎅🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48