You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for a coffee ☕️ break with @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

in #actifit6 years ago

Thanks so much for the lovely mention . . . though truthfully I thought I had already responded, which just goes to show that I'm not as effective as I think I am on too little sleep.

I'll have to schedule time to join you for one of your coffee time chats with @enginewitty. I love good coffee, though I'm primarily a tea drinker these days, but I'll have my French press at the ready. ;-)

Have a wonderful evening and weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am miles behind as well - real life keeps getting on top of me and when I'm done working for the day spending even more hours on the computer isn't always appealing.

Mondays 10pm UTC, and feel free to have a nice cup of tea with you. To be honest coffee is my morning drink, but by 1pm I move onto Tea and that's my drink for the rest of the day.

I can relate. I used to be a coffeeholic, especially when I was working as a stockbroker, but after detoxing from it I've never again gotten into it so heavily.

Marek was laughing when we met, because I had two entire kitchen cabinets devoted to my teas, which he loves as well. We're down to two drawers now, but I still love my teas, traditional and herbal. ;-)

My favorite teas include gunpowder green, genmai cha, lapsang souchong, and Earl Grey. No milk, no sugar. Just tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35