The barber shop and My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

My second day using Actifit, and it feels great. My activities today include a trip to the barber shop, cleaning the house, and a bicycle ride to buy oven cleaner at Target department store.


I started my day with this video, it's a perfect reflection of my self.


Rejection of anything or anyone only works in my favor if I eventually replace it with acceptance, as to judge is to judge one self, and stay in hell.

The greatest success comes by surprise, not predicament, force, or greed. Having a plan is being afraid to succeed.

Technology = Knowledge taken from my energy... read more

---

4183
Cycling,House Chores,Shopping

Sort:  

man you are almost bald now, what happened with oldaccount? hope more projects from you with advices:)

lost password to old account, and it has 7000 steem in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59