Sort:  

Happy to see it still works although I added the tags later. Something went wrong during writing/posting with my slow connection.

To those who read this: if you add the Commentcoin later (if you edit the post) it is activated too.

Posted using Partiko Android

[@alucian] Yes, the bot works in real time and also searches the blockchain for the tag, so it is possible to add the function of the coin even if you have forgotten. :-)

I am very happy with that. Now I can make some changes after being clumsy or connection troubles.

Does this also mean that if leople already commented before I added the tag they receive the commentcoin afterall?

And what if there are not enough coins and the commentors are not rewarded?
Will they get them if I have enough Commentcoin? Or can I delete the tag snd save the post. Next edit it and add the tag to activate it new?

Sooo many questions. Happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41