My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yine bir actifit raporunda daha sizlerleyim. Hareketli bir hayatım olduğu için actifit countunu doldurmak benim için zor olmuyor. Ama şu rapora her gün ne yazacağımı düşünmek oldukça uğraştırıcı.

Bugünkü raporumda da hedefime ulaştım. Artık eskisi gibi yüksek rakamlar yapamıyorum ama olsun en azından düzenli gidiyor.

textdivider.png

Gezmeyi seviyorum. Zaman buldukça da gezerim. Gezdiğim mekanları sizlere tanıtmak istiyorum. Ankara'da Taceddin Dergahı olarak geçen turistik bir mekan var. Burada çok güzel kafe ve park bulabilirsiniz. Parkı ve genel olarak alanın büyüklüğünü düşünürsek burada yürüyüş yaparak bile baya adım elde edebilirsiniz.

Ha unutmadan söyleyim. Burada Mehmet Akif'in evi de bulunuyor. Müze olarak halka açıktır. Bilginize

Untitled-1.jpg


11276
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @cocukgelisimi!

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @cocukgelisimi, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @cocukgelisimi!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @cocukgelisimi!

This post has received a 98.96% upvote from @risingbot

Ben fotografları açamadım ama anlattıgınıza göre güzele benziyor teşekkürler

Hi, @cocukgelisimi!

You just got a 3.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @cocukgelisimi! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

This post has received a 16.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58