Sort:  

I’m so glad to hear, clayborn. It made my evening last night when I caught it. This one was written easily on the fly because of my ongoing vendetta with that bird!

There’s a few of us that do try with our actifit posts, and in doing so, it’s so much harder when you add the tiredness. I hope @actifit eventually make it easier for us to add front images direct from the phone, so it’s not a race to edit our posts before people catch it and automatically ignore the default report. But I have faith the actifit team under the direction of @mcfarhat will find ways to improve user engagement. (Yes, I’m deliberately tagging to add pressure to speed up the feature release, mcfarhat. 😛)

Fitness, like the arts has its place in the social ecosystem. I’ve always found a great positivity in the communities. I hope you consider switching on the actifit app on your next walk too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65