physical fitness

in #actifit6 years ago

I was very tired after jugging extensively.at first I thought I would not be able to even merit 2000 count but I was wrong. at the end I realised I've broken the actifits max count. wow! what a good start... looking forward to improving my count as time goes on. I will really take it as a daily routine.........Health is Wealth.

@ckole tracked today a total of 10683 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Health is Wealth. Love it ... Thank you :)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10,000+ steps!
You also received an upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85