My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

And here is my first Actifit report!

During the summer walking was not in my daily habits, as I work from home and most of the things other than work that I do have halted (not to mention the extreme heat of this summer, which often made getting out of the house a no-no).

But since the autumn is back, along with my activities and the milder weather, I find it is time for me to start walking again! Do not expect extreme numbers of steps nor daily reports though! 😸

So yesterday (Tuesday) started with a coffee with a friend! It continued with me purchasing a ticket for the long awaited concert of The Sisters Of Mercy that is going to take place tomorrow in my city (Hooray)!

After lunch and a break in the evening it was time for the first martial arts training of the season, which was both amazing and exhausting, as I spent all summer with no intense activity and I have been rusty.. Literally, I was dragging my feet on the way back home and the nap I had when I laid on the couch to catch my breath up felt more like fainting! 😹

Here are some pictures that I took on my walks!

(Poor watermelon, what have they done to you...?)

And a little bonus, some of the cute cats in our yard!

Cheers!

3918
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats. Now make it a daily habit. :)

Thanks a lot @iliasdiamantis ! It is surely going to be developed into a daily habit soon enough! I had a little walk today too, but it was too little to be posted/ mentioned.

Surely enjoying it and I think it becomes a good addiction after a few days!

Sure it does...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64