My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I went to visit a big church with the family. We walked the whole afternoon between different rooms and visited a small museum. I made the aim of 10k steps! Another great victory. ;)

@chesatochi tracked today a total of 13139 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Ok bro if this app works fine I will suggest it to my gym members too

Right now the app is not yet ready for mass adoption. It is better to wait for a more stable version, from my point of view.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13139 steps!
You also received an 6.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43