The Opportunity to be an Actifit Mentor (application)

in #actifit5 years ago

I just happen to have stumbled across @rosatravels post yesterday Link to Post and my excitement level just went up a couple of notches (or ten)! Be an Actifit Mentor? Well that's a no-brainer for me. I am kind of promoting Actifit; this brilliant creation of @mcfarhat, inside and outside of the steem blockchain, anyway! The chance to do it on an official basis? Yes please.

Why pick me

OK! Better make this good. 😁

I was introduced to Actifit back in August 2018 by one @thereikiforest, bless her cotton socks. She suggested that with my reasonably active lifestyle this really cool step count app could be of benefit. I was; in the words of @rebeccabe, cautious. It didn't take long for me to get my head around the way that it worked and so I downloaded the app. Simple, straightforward and easy to use from the get-go. I was instantly hooked. My first post was on the 27th of August Here.

first report.jpg

I achieved 5000 steps and successfully uploaded my post from the app. The rest is history.

The Stats

Ok, so we need a few stats to back up our application. Here's some:

  • Steemit Rep: 57.4
  • Age: 14 moons
  • Afit Tokens: 11,622.99
  • Activity Posts: 155
  • Highest Count: 31,309 steps

Like I said a little earlier, I am actively promoting Actifit anyway. My Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts regularly Like, Retweet and Share Actifit content. I have even been known to advertise in my posts. Check out my 1 year anniversary post Here Even reading it back myself, it comes across how much I love this app and how much I think it can bring people to the Steem Blockchain.

My nominations to start using the app are my good friends @wales, @foxyspirit, @thevillan, @rentmoney and @workin2005

So, Rosa and the team. I hope you think I am worthy of your consideration. Either way I will continue to promote this brilliant app because I believe in it 100% So I may as well get started with my referral link:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=cheese4ead

If you like what you see and are interested in Actifit and you would like me as your mentor; to make it even easier to get started than it already is, just click on that link and your life will change for the better.

Steem-on, Actifit-on! Let's do this.

Gaz

Sort:  

Hey @roselifecoach

Thanks for the support. I appreciate it.

Gaz

It's my pleasure!

I think you'll make an actifitastic Actifit Mentor 👍👍💪🙌💯💖😎🙏 You've got my full support Bro! 💃💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

That means a lot coming from you, @thereikiforest. Seeing as you got me into Actifit in the first place and are an awesome Actifiter.

Fingers crossed. 😁

The best of luck to you...

Thanks @wales

You could be my first mentee? If you like? 😁

What's that then when it's at home?

Lol. I'm just out but when I get back I'll take you through it. You'll love it. 😁

Ok Gaz, you got me. I will try and make this work! I will download it and have you be my mentor! So where do we start after the download?

Great stuff, @foxyspirit

I'm still out but when I get back I'll go through it with you.

Hey @cheese4ead, thank you for your application. Welcome and great to have you on board.

Thank you very much @rosatravels

I'm off and running already! 😁

Congrats!! 💃💃💃💖💃💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

You sound like the perfect mentor to me, @cheese4ead. I would love to do it too, but my work-life balance aren't great and I can't seem to juggle all the things I am juggling now. I will applaud and support those who take on the mentor roles. It's a great initiative.

I saw the comment on this post from @rosatravels, so it sounds like you're in! Congrats and have fun!

Thank you @jayna

I will do my best. 😁

Gaz

Way to go Gaz! It's a wonderful thing to help support people in their journey to be not only healthier and more active, but also to earn while they do it! I find as a bonus it makes me motivated on my own journey when I am helping others, so I hope you experience the same side benefits. :)

Thanks @plantstoplanks

It's a perfect situation. Help yourself by helping others. I love it.

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51