My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I watched movies for almost the greater part of today, from avengers infinity war to captain America and black panther. But after watching movies, my friend suggested that we take a walk and I did not hesitate because it was an opportunity for me to boost my activity count for the day.

10069
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Big Marvel fan eh?

Posted using Partiko Android

@cathodion, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10069 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79