You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for a coffee ☕️ break with @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

in #actifit5 years ago

You are more then welcome, I like to spread cards around a bit and make @steemmonsters even more fun - where I find people I know are actually playing it makes it easier to work out where to send them to.

Relatively my roaster is small just doing 5kg batches of coffee, although I can roast 4 batches an hour so the volume can stack up when I need it.

It is really good to see our active Whales making good use of their investment, admirable community involvement like this should be appreciated by everyone - and hopefully others will take note of how much activity it generates for the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23