You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: Actifit Crosses 600K SP. Top & Newest Daily Actifitters. Doubled UP Winner.

in #actifit5 years ago

I've been using your app for about two months. There are also a few shortcomings. The main drawback is the precision of counting steps.
Despite this, I am able to promote this application in the Czech community. I recently completed two tutorials in Czech. For now, these guides are on the steem.center website
More in this post
Thanks for your great work :-D

Sort:  

Thank you for notifying us about this.
Also you might be interested in translating Actifit app to Czech? contact us about this please on discord.

I don't speak English well enough to make insider translations. I can offer you @godfish, @tazi or @phortun from the Czech community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35