You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, 21km! Nanowrimo & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the shot out. Congratulations on your run. That’s great. I’ve got a half marathon run scheduled for the end of the month. It’s way more than I’ve ever done, so I’m not sure what to expect. I’ll be accompanying a friend whose training for a full marathon.

Good luck on the love scene. That sounds pretty tricky. Can you find a piece of Egyptian erotica to base it on, or maybe some edgy hieroglyphics?

Sort:  

Here you go, my response.
https://steemit.com/actifit/@linnyplant/actifit-linnyplant-20181111t114657712z

Seriously, thanks for the comment, lotsa smiles that you tried to be helpful. Keep us updated on your half marathon training.

Get that done and you’ll be onto the full. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50