My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

792E6DFB-4B75-4CBD-BF15-D6CA7FE4F688.jpeg

Today’s Recommendation

Today’s Exercise:

In the morning, I took my usual walk. Then, in the evening, I raced my eight-year old nephew for a mile. Happily, I won. That may sound like an easy feat, and actually it wasn’t too hard, but he’s a fast boy who plays soccer three times a week and swims once a week, so I didn’t know what I was in for when I started the race. Six months ago, I think I would have lost by a long shot. Here’s to making slow and steady progress.

10203
Daily Activity,Walking,Running

Sort:  

Really I Love your post and photography...my dear lovely friend boxcarblue love you

Thank you @moniroy. Have a great day!

Good! Keep it up✌️
I'm happy you continued your walk and exercise 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Yeah, walking is the way I start the day. It’s a part of me now.

Thanks! You too.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10203 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.66% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97