My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

5820A459-B2CC-45A3-BE4B-87F12B0A8CC3.jpeg

Random Cat Picture

Morning Walk

The sun is rising later and later, which means that my morning walks are beginning to change. Japan is called the land of the rising sun for a reason, in the summer, the sun comes up incredibly early. These days, 5:20 AM seems to be the perfect time to go outside and enjoy skies that are almost perfectly split between the night and the dawn. This means that my morning walks have been a real treat lately, which is one of the reasons why September is my favorite month in Japan.

Evening Run

Friday nights are Doraemon nights in my house. If you don’t know Doraemon, it is a cartoon about a robot cat from the future who is sent back in time to change the destiny of a boy named Nobita. It’s a great show, and my children love it. I used to enjoy watching it with them, but lately I have been using this time, when they are sitting comatose in front of the TV, to go out running. Tonight was no exception.

How about you? How was your day?


13338
Walking,Jogging,Daily Activity
Height
174 cm
Weight
77 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey 5.20 is so early 😅
In my childhood I also enjoyed doremon show so much😋
I want to his pocket 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

When I was younger, I had the hardest time getting up in the morning. Now, I love being the first one that’s up in my house. It’s the only time that I can use solely for myself. If I didn’t get up that early, I’d never get anything done.

Great ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, puppy.

Hello ... Dear friend how are you...?

Yes, Doremon is a great show, I . I used to enjoy watching it with my little sister. This is my favorite cartoon. Nice sharing dear friend.

I’m glad to hear that. It’s a show I wish I could have watched growing up.

I also wish dear.

Doraemon is bae :)

That he is. I wish he were real. I’d like to meet him.

Me too 😊

Cats are cute and adorable. Really, a beautiful and very pleasant moment must have noticed the cat's movements. :)

Have a good day @boxcarblue!

Thanks. This cat was a stray that followed me and my kids back to my dad’s house. Once it knew where we lived, it came back everyday. It was a great cat.

Random cat pic...lol. Nice work, and yeah, I use my kids tv time as me time too. I struggle to watch children’s tv shows or movies. :)

If you don’t use that time for yourself, what time do you have, right? I actually don’t mind watching a lot of the shows my kids watch, but these days I really feel like I’m just wasting time if I watch TV with them.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13338 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.70% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74