My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

BBD871B7-70C8-43E8-A420-BDF508AA2C14.jpeg

It wasn’t raining this morning,

so I got a good start on the day and headed out the door for my regular half mile loop of walking and exercising with hand weights. When I got home, I did some crunches and got in the shower. There, my son surprised me by getting up at 5:30 and joining me so that he could tell me about the robot dream he had. After that, we finished making an airplane out of popsicle sticks and a clothespin that we had started making the night before.

In the evening, I spent about an hour playing outside with my kids; racing them on bikes and on skateboards. It was a lot of fun. Then, after dinner, while they watched their favorite Friday night cartoon show, I went for a three mile run. I guess that makes it a fairly busy day. Tomorrow morning, it will be back to more of the usual.

Cheers!


14222
Daily Activity,Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

The busy days are beautiful. You will always be strong!

Thanks. Busy is about all I know anymore;)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14222 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

You are really fit i think because you are so active.
Resteemed and upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96