My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This is my first Actifit report card. I don't consider walking as exercise but it counts here. Today I walked more than two hours. For me that's a lot.

I also rode my bike for about fifteen minutes.

First contact with a Actifit app is not a plasent experience. GUI should be more intuitive.

15585
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  

Long time no see @boosta☺️☺️. Really missed your presence here. So glad to see you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah. Look who's back posting. Where have you been?

Walking is a sweet form of exercise. You only get tired when you try to cover a very long distance. Nice to see you post.✌💗

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really nice. Its been a while. Haven't had a walk in a while which I'm not proud of but work out and do yoga every morning. Staying physically fit makes you healthier and stronger. Keep it up and best wishes.🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see you back and using Actifit this is awesome.

@boosta, Welcome to Actifit Ecosystem and in my opinion it's exciting space where our Activities have value. Keep enjoying and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to actifit group of active people

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count 15000 plus steps

Nice report 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @boosta, even though you don't consider walking as a sport, it has a good effect on health. the more you walk, the better your heart will be.

in Indonesia where I live it is recommended to walk a thousand steps a day. This is required for ages past 50 years. but I think walking, for young people it is also very good to walk so that they can prepare their heart health for the old masses.

We wish you a pleasant day.

@boosta You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86