My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well yesterday I had a good many steps, but I didn't post before 12 o'clock. I didn't realize it reset and I couldn't post after that. Today, the app once again closed, but I still managed to get my steps in. Does anybody read this?

2464
Walking

Sort:  

Actifit app never closed to me. I don't know what may be the problem. Maybe you restarted your phone?
The ability to post after midnight for the next 24 hours is coming in the next update (I think due until June ends).

I knew I could count on you to respond! 😂 Yea I'm not sure either, I know I didn't restart it. It's just kinda random and I'll check every now and then and it won't be tracking.

Ahh that'll be super useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74