You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This application pushes us to move. Wonderful. Today is my first day ... I was a little lazy. Thanks for your music list, I'll listen to it. I need to listen to the new music for me and a list like yours is welcome.

Sort:  

Cool! Well, not sure what kind of music you're into, hope you enjoy Progressive & Power metal :)

I am old-fashioned. I like progressive music, but the classic and old music ... from Genesis to Peter Gabriel, PinkFloyd ... King Crimson. I've seen unknown names for me in your list and that's why I'm willing to listen. For Power Metal I'm even more curious.Thank you!

Pink Floyd is like my top prog band, sharing the spot with Eloy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88